Contact LHRy

Mailing Address

Liberty Historic Railway, Inc.
103 Dogwood Lane
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Social Media

Facebook | Twitter

Directors & Officers

William J. (Capt. Bill) McKelvey
Director & Chairman
103 Dogwood Lane, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
mckelvey@lhry.org | 908-464-9335

Martin Robins
Director & Treasurer
7 Cowperthwaite Square, Westfield, NJ 07090
robins@lhry.org

Sherman T. "Ted" Brewer, Jr.
Director
Short Hills, NJ 07078
brewer@lhry.org

George LaPierre
Director
Rahway, NJ 07065
lapierre@lhry.org

Jack May
Director
Upper Montclair, NJ 07042
may@lhry.org

Greg Bender, P.E.
Director
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
bender@lhry.org

Larry Gross
Director & URHS Delegate
Morris Township, NJ 07950
gross@lhry.org

Alan Bird
Alternate URHS Delegate

Dave Lindstrom
Alternate URHS Delegate

Thomas Gallo
Director Emeritus
Keyport, NJ 07735

Douglas McQueen
Director Emeritus
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

J. William Vigrass
Director Emeritus
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

RudyHeadshot2.jpg

Rudy Garbely
Webmaster
Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
garbely@lhry.org